University of Regina


About the University of Regina
The main campus of the University of Regina and the historical origins of the College Avenue campus, cover 930 acre offer a studio and an attractive work environment for our students, faculty and staff. The university has 10 faculties and 25 departments, which established reputation for outstanding achievements and innovative programs leading to bachelor’s, master’s and doctor’s degrees. Both the main campus and College Avenue campuses is created in Wascana Center, one of the largest urban park in North America and the first in Canada through a three-sided partnership between government and education.

Why the University of Regina?
The University offers special programs in various fields including journalism, social work, production and media science, actuarial science, petroleum technology, fine arts, software, education, police studies, health studies, public policy, business management and many others. , We are proud that our oil system engineering program is one of the largest in North America.

Did you know?

Even if you do NOT meet our minimum English requirement (IELTS or TOEFL), you still can get conditionally accepted in the program of your choice with the condition of completing our English program prior to starting your chosen program.


Apply here for the admission :